Profile: Francesco Cadoni

Personal background
I was born in 1978, in Sardinia where I live now, if everything will be fine on November of 2008 I'll have a son/daughter (we don't know yet), I'm getting a degree in Literature (anthropology spec.) and hope to travel the world to continue studying that matter which I like.
I love living beings, so I'm vegan and pacifist, I really don't like who says that peace is stupid, it's the hardest, but yet most interesting aim to have for a human being if one wants to think himself good.
I play bass, do freeclimbing and try to keep in touch with nature, I live with my girlfriend and a dog named Othello (which is brown and generous so hasn't much to do with Shakespeare's character).
Please feel free to contact me if you like my profile or if you dislike it.
Thoughts about SETI and SETI@home
My Pc is nearly 24/24 online so I try to make it work also for other aims which are not just mine.
I don't know if we'll find ets but I think that science produced by space researches can make us better anyway.
I'm shure ets exist, it would be really weird if we were alone in such a huge place like the universe but I think that we should make the same efforts we do to know them to know ourselves and other human beings and to try to keep this world a nice place for living.
Your feedback on this profile
Recommend this profile for User of the Day: I like this profile
Alert administrators to an offensive profile: I do not like this profile

©2024 University of California
SETI@home and Astropulse are funded by grants from the National Science Foundation, NASA, and donations from SETI@home volunteers. AstroPulse is funded in part by the NSF through grant AST-0307956.