Profile: Jesse James

Personal background
Im Jesse, i'm 36 yrs young, I live in a Welsh Valley surrounded by rolling hills and forestry.
I like off-roading, Fishing, Horse riding, star gazing.
I dont work as the NHS screwed me up for life so im permanently disabled so I spend most of my time at home when im not doing anything else (kinda obvious)
I have been told my ideologies and philosophies are somewhat 'Out-There' but There all mine and I dont give a frogs fat buttox what people think of me.
Thoughts about SETI and SETI@home
I think its a good idea, there are loads of people that dont use a lot of their processor so work load sharing is a great idea.
I certainly believe that E.T's (Off-Worlders) are out there, i even believe that what people call 'God' is actually an E.T, after all, way back when, the skies were considered the Heavens and anything that came out of it was either 'Gods' Wrath or 'Gods' Blessing. Even those who came down were considered 'Angels' or even 'Gods'.
I do believe also that they are already here bgut they keep incognito as Humans are fickle and violent (especially governments, NOT to be trusted by those living here or not)
Your feedback on this profile
Recommend this profile for User of the Day: I like this profile
Alert administrators to an offensive profile: I do not like this profile
Account data View
Friends (1)

©2024 University of California
SETI@home and Astropulse are funded by grants from the National Science Foundation, NASA, and donations from SETI@home volunteers. AstroPulse is funded in part by the NSF through grant AST-0307956.