Joined: 3 Jun 04
I just posted something and realised 5 seconds later that it had already been posted. I wanted to delete this post, but it turns out that you can't. I'll have to be happy with this edit.
If this is because deleting a post that has useful answers is a bad idea, can't it be set up so that it can only be deleted if there are no answers or no one else clicking "I also have this problem"?
©2017 University of California
SETI@home and Astropulse are funded by grants from the National Science Foundation, NASA, and donations from SETI@home volunteers. AstroPulse is funded in part by the NSF through grant AST-0307956.