Profile: [SETI] G. William Mahe

Personal background
Hi !! I'm Guillaume, 28 years old, from Louvres in France, to side of CDG Airport. I work in the pharma industry (Pfizer,...) My hobbies are Astronomy, swimming, music, ride with my motorcycle, learn/share the Knowledge, good food and drink (Real Fr hobbie ^^), taking advantange of the Life with friends !!! :)

I'm actually in University License 1st year of Astronomy at Observatoire de Paris/Meudon and ESPCI (Ecole Supérieur de Physique et Chimie Industrielle -ParisTECH 75005).
Thoughts about SETI and SETI@home
1. I run SETI@home because I believe in this project. That's very interesting !!! And I'm very enthusiasm to join this Adventure. The Universe is very very big but always with hope, one day, this Epic Human Project will be reward.

2. My views about the projet is simple. For my part, to be connected everyday and explain to other people "what's SETI@home?" And why not, put on a work group in the time.

3. - Help for the Milky Way Project cartography too.
- Collaborations with the Space Companies Int. (NASA, ESA,...)
- A Monthly SETI report in English, spanish, french, dutch and russian.
- Collaborations with school. New generation will be important for the futur of SETI.
Your feedback on this profile
Recommend this profile for User of the Day: I like this profile
Alert administrators to an offensive profile: I do not like this profile

©2024 University of California
SETI@home and Astropulse are funded by grants from the National Science Foundation, NASA, and donations from SETI@home volunteers. AstroPulse is funded in part by the NSF through grant AST-0307956.