Profile: Ookami

Personal background
I am 34 years old software engeer, live in tokyo-japan now. I spend most of life in OSAKA-JAPAN (Elementary School to High School). During I lived in OSAKA, I had lerned computer programming technology and computer systems. When I graduate from high school, I albited some computer software company to develop product. after three years, I move to Lemars-IOWA to learn more about computer and business at WESTMAR COLLEGE. I had been lerned natural science at WESTMAR during 1990-1998. I am so interested in Natural science.



Today I work at production company, but I still make program every day!



Sometime I want to back to USA to learn more about science and meet my host familly. They are so kindness and love me.


My PC's

Pentum4(478)2.2 GHz(DDRSDRAM-512MB 256MB)

Pentum4(478)1.8AGHz(SDRAM-1538MB)

Pentum4(478)1.8 GHz(SDRAM-512MB)

Pentum4(423)1.5 GHz(RDRAM-512MB)

Pentum3-S(Tualation)1.13GHz(RDRAM-512MB)

Pentum3(Coppermine)1.0GHz(RDRAM-256MB)

Pentum3(Coppermine)966MHz(SDRAM-512MB)

Pentum3(Coppermine)866MHz(SDRAM-512MB)

Pentum3(Coppermine)733MHz(SDRAM-512MB)

Pentum3(Coppermine)800MHz(SDRAM-512MB)

Celeron(Tualation-256K)1.3GHz(SDRAM-256MB)

Celeron(Tualation-256K)1.1AGHz(SDRAM-256MB)

Celeron(Coppermine)800MHz(SDRAM-256MB)

Celeron(Coppermine)800MHz(SDRAM-256MB)

Crusor 600MHz(DIMM-256MB)

and more... mainly base on Intel / Windows9x/2K/XP
maybe I will add some more Pentium4(478)1.4GHz.
Thoughts about SETI and SETI@home
I think extraterrestrial life exists. I hope human will discover it before the end of 21th century.
Your feedback on this profile
Recommend this profile for User of the Day: I like this profile
Alert administrators to an offensive profile: I do not like this profile
Account data View
Team None



 
©2024 University of California
 
SETI@home and Astropulse are funded by grants from the National Science Foundation, NASA, and donations from SETI@home volunteers. AstroPulse is funded in part by the NSF through grant AST-0307956.