Profile: Sam Stubbs

Personal background
Hello, my name is Sam, I am 22 years old and I live in Anniston, Alabama, USA. However, I am originally from, Mobile, Alabama. My current occupation is web and graphics design for a small company based out of my employer's home. I spend most of my time on computers at work and home. Wow, what a life you might think, LoL. Computers are a life changing experince for me, they introduced me to my wife with whom we have a child now. Her name is Jodi. Well, that's enough on the personal part of my life. Who ever is ready this best of wishes in the voyage of life.

Thoughts about SETI and SETI@home
Do I think there are E.T.'s out there. Yes I do! I'm sure I share the same view as others do that this universe is too large for "us" to be the only ones in exsistence. I think the SETI project is great! If the couple computers that I have run the program and play a insignificant part of a greater challenge to find what's out there and sucseed, then I'm satisfied. One thing I would like to see in the program is more detailed information on the fly what it is doing. Im not sure what else there is but, if there is that would be cool to see.
Your feedback on this profile
Recommend this profile for User of the Day: I like this profile
Alert administrators to an offensive profile: I do not like this profile
Account data View
Team Team U.S.A.

©2023 University of California
SETI@home and Astropulse are funded by grants from the National Science Foundation, NASA, and donations from SETI@home volunteers. AstroPulse is funded in part by the NSF through grant AST-0307956.