Joined: 23 Mar 02
When I "shut down the connected client" from BOINC 6.4.5., I can choose to disable the warning message. When I check this option, the message keeps coming back the next time I disconnect. How can I get rid of that message? Thanks.
©2017 University of California
SETI@home and Astropulse are funded by grants from the National Science Foundation, NASA, and donations from SETI@home volunteers. AstroPulse is funded in part by the NSF through grant AST-0307956.